Molly Yimlei Yep
905 262 0366

Laurie Crain-Anez
Communications/Website Chair

Lorraine Kelly
Programme Chair

Albert Ho
Membership Chair

For full programme, membership information and membership application form, please go to About/Membership page or Members page from the main menu bar above. Then download and print the Full Programme and Membership Form in pdf file.